to the Bottom
of the Sea--
The Movie

Voyage movie poster.
Technical Credits
Scroll Down.

Movie Cast     
Frankie Avalon
Michael Ansara
Art Baker
Henry Daniel
George Diestel
Robert Easton
Barbara Eden
Joan Fontain
Michael Ford
Johnathon Gilmore
John Giovanni
Larry Gray
Kendrick Huxham
Peter Lorre
John Litel
Howard McNear
Anthony Monaco
Delbert Monroe*
Walter Pidgeon
Mark Slade*
Robert Sterling
Charles Tannen
Regis Toomey
Skip Ward
Chip Romano
Miguel Alvarez
UN Commentator
Dr. Zucco
Lt. Hodges
Lt. Cathy Connors
Dr. Susan Hiller
Crew Member
Intalian Delegate
Dr. Numar
UN Chairman
Commodore Lucius Emory
Admiral Crawford
Congressman Parker
Admiral Harriman Nelson
Jimmy Smith
Capt. Lee Crane
Dr. Jameson
Crew Member

*Also appearred in the ABC TV Series

Technical credits
  Released by Twentieth Century-Fox in Cinemascope and color by DeLuxe; produced and directed by Irwin Allen, screenplay by Irwin Allen and Charles Bennett, from a story by Irwin Allen; music by Paul Sawtell and Bert Shefter; title song by Russell Faith, sung by Frankie Avalon; director of photography, Winton Hoch, ASC; art director, Jack Martin Smith; special photographic effects, L.B. Abbott, ASC, underwater photography, Jack Lamb; film editor, Charles Boemler, ACE; assistant director, Ad Schaumer; technical advisor, Fred Zendar; makeup, Ben Nye; hair stylist, Helen Turpin, CHS; costumes, Paul Zastupnevich; assistant to the producer, Al Gail; sound, Alfred Bruzlin, Warren B. Delaplain; orchestrations, Max Reese.  Running time, 105 minutes.  Produced by Windsor Productions and Twentieth Century-Fox
   Shoulder patch from Voyage Feature.
Patch courtesy Robert Vanderpool
bluebul.gif - 266 BytesBack to Movie Cenral

"Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea" ® is a registered trademark of Irwin Allen Properties, LLC.  © Irwin Allen Properties, LLC and Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation. All rights reserved.